Life is Strange (Complete Season + Farewell)

Life is Strange (Complete Season + Farewell)
Categories: brandSquare Enix
Brand: Square Enix
18.5 GBP
Add to Cart

Life Is Strange: Before The Storm is a new three-part stand-alone adventure set three years before the first game in the award-winning franchise.You play as sixteen-year old Chloe Price who forms an unlikely friendship with Rachel Amber, a beautiful and popular girl destined for success. When Rachel learns a secret about her family that threatens to destroy her world, it is her newfound friendship with Chloe that gives her the strength to carry on. No longer alone the girls must confront each other’s demons and together, find a way to overcome them.